Events | CWF Mid-Atlantic Wrestling

CWF Mid-Atlantic Wrestling

Events

Events

All CWF Mid-Atlantic events are family friendly and appropriate for children of all ages. We also film for our weekly YouTube series, CWF Worldwide at every event. Remember advance ticket purchases get early admittance into the arena and VIP purchases include guaranteed priority seating plus unlimited food and drink all night long! 

Get your tickets today and join us at the Mid-Atlantic Sportatorium, 1001 Springwood Ave in Gibsonville, North Carolina

SCHEDULE UPDATED 3/1/2017

March 2017

Saturday March 4 – Rising Generation League
Saturday March 11 – CWF Worldwide Episode # 100
Friday March 24 – Kernodle Brothers Cup Night 1 (8 pm bell time)
Saturday March 25 – Interactive Fanfest with live matches, games and more! FREE with any Kernodle Brothers Cup ticket purchase for either or both nights. (Kicks off at 2 pm)
Saturday March 25 – Kernodle Brothers Cup Night 2 (7:30 pm bell time)

April 2017

Saturday April 8  
Saturday April 15 – Rising Generation League
Saturday April 29  

May 2017

Saturday May 13
Saturday May 20 

Saturday May 27 – Rising Generation League

June 2017

Saturday June 17 – Absolute Justice 2017
Our super card of the summer!
Saturday June 24 – Rising Generation League

July 2017

Saturday July 15 - The 2017 Johnny Weaver Cup Tournament begins at Opportunity Knocks 2017
Saturday July 29 - The Weaver Cup continues at No Excuses 2017 

August 2017

Saturday August 12 – The Weaver Cup boils down to it’s final four.
Saturday August 26 – Weaver Cup Finals Night 2017

Share this article with friends

No Comments

Sorry, No Comments, Yet !

There are no comments for this article at this moent, but you can be first one to leave a comment.

Only registered users can comment.