Events

All CWF Mid-Atlantic events are family friendly and appropriate for children of all ages. We also film for our weekly YouTube series, CWF Worldwide at every event. Remember advance ticket purchases get early admittance into the arena and VIP purchases include guaranteed priority seating plus unlimited food and drink all night long! 

478032359_orig
SCHEDULE UPDATED 9/10/2018

 

April 2018

Sat April 14 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “2nd Annual Kernodle Cup Tag Team Tournament”

Don & Rocky Kernodle host the annual tag team tournament featuring 12 teams and 2 live events all on the same day!  Day event will begin at 3:30pm and the Night event will begin at 7:30pm

Sat April 21 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “The Next Episode”

Sat April 28 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Good Vibrations”

 

May 2018

Sat May 12 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Our House”

Sat May 19 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “The World is Yours”

 

June 2018

Sat June 2 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “Little Big Man”

Sat June 9 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Absolute Justice 2018″

Sat June 30 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Freedom of Expression”

 

July 2018

Sat July 14 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Hargraves Community Center
216 N. Roberson St., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Summer Bash”

Sat July 28 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “Support Your Local Sheriff”

Sat July 28 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Oh What a Summer!”

 

August 2018

Sat August 11 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Storm Warning”

Sat August 18 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “A Fistful of Dollars”

Sat August 25 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “The 15th Annual Johnny Weaver Cup Tournament – Finals Night”

 

September 2018

Sat September 8 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “90′s Night”

Sat September 15 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
Rising Generation League presents “For A Few Dollars More”

Sat September 22 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Gold Rush”

 

October 2018

Sat October 6 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “18th Annual CWF Rumble”

Sat October 20 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents

Sat October 27 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Hargraves Community Center
216 N. Roberson St., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Tarheel Terror”

 

November 2018

Sat November 3 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents

Sat November 17 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “Ultimate Survivor XVI”

 

December 2018

Sat December 1 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents

Sat December 29 – 7:30 PM
Live from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatoriun
1001 Springwood Ave., Gibsonville, NC 27249
CWF Mid-Atlantic presents “CWF Anniversary Event: Battlecade 19″

478032359_orig

Leave a Reply

Buy Tickets
CWF Shirts