New Year’s Knockout 2018 Results

670326621CWF Mid-Atlantic held their annual “New Year’s Knockout” on January 13, 2018 at the Mid Atlantic Sportatorium in Gibsonville, NC.

1. Chet Sterling defeated Ethan Alexander Sharpe by pinfall in singles action

2. “Assassin” Ray Kandrack interrupted Donnie Dollar$ v. Dirty Daddy, fighting both men, the match ruled a No Contest by the official

3. Nick Richards & Michael McAllister defeated Otto Schwanz & Mace Li by pinfall in tag team action

4. Aaron Biggs defeated Mike Mars by pinfall in singles action

5. Cain Justice defeated Jesse Adler by submission in singles action

6. Cam Carter defeated CWF Golden Ticket Holder Aric Andrews by pinfall in singles action

7. One half of the CWF Mid Atlantic Tag Team Champion Dawson Brothers, Dave Dawson, defeated Snooty Foxx by pinfall in singles action

8. Roy Wilkins w/Coach Gemini & Jarry Carey defeated CWF Rising Generation League Champion Kool J by pinfall in singles action

9. Shane “Hurricane” Helms defeated CWF WorldWide Television Champion “Ace” Arik Royal w/Coach Gemini & Jarry Carey by pinfall to win the championship