WorWid

COMING UP ON #CWFWORLDWIDE

What if the classic wrestling from Memphis, Continental, Crockett or even Smoky Mountain Wrestling had survived into the 21st century? What would they look like today, if they took traditional pro wrestling and incorporated the fast paced, hard hitting, high flying modern style of great young athletes like TREVOR LEE, ANDREW EVERETT, ETHAN CASE, LANCE LUDE, ROY WILKINS and ARIK ROYAL?!

That’s exactly what we aim to show you on #CWFWorldwide, our brand new YouTube show featuring the exciting young stars of the Carolina independent circuit. Beaming from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatorium in Gibsonville, North Carolina in the shadows of the historic Greensboro Coliseum, #CWFWorldwide gives you a glimpse at the white-hot Carolina wrestling scene in 2015 and the stars who are making headlines all across the country.

Each CWF Mid-Atlantic live event going forward will be a taping for CWF Worldwide, with a new episode premiering every Wednesday at 9pm EST (6pm PST/2am London/11am Sydney) absolutely free on YouTube.com.

We’ve explored the options and feel that YouTube provides us the greatest medium to distribute our content and be seen by as many eyeballs as possible. No sign-ups, no log ins, no subscriptions, just find the CWF Mid-Atlantic channel while visiting YouTube.com or the YouTube app on your gaming console, Roku, phone or mobile device.

This week on #CWFworldwide:

Fans draw the matches completely at random for Battlebowl: the Golden Lottery!

Coming up on #CWFworldwide:

The winners of the fan-drawn matches advance to an over the top rope battle royal for the chance at the golden ticket and ANY match of their choice! Plus SNOOTY FOXX, MECHA MERCENARY and AARON BIGGS VS. ETHAN ALEXANDER SHARPE’S MONEYBALL team.

“The Enforcer” C.W. ANDERSON makes his CWF Worldwide debut against PWI Heavyweight Champion RIC CONVERSE.

TREVOR LEE faces CALEB KONLEY in a battle for the TNA X Division Championship

All the action from the super card of the summer, ABSOLUTE JUSTICE.

The complete, summer-long Johnny Weaver Memorial Cup Tournament in its entirety.

 SUBSCRIBE to http://www.YouTube.com/CWFMidAtlantic today so you don’t miss an episode of #CWFworldwide !

 

Categories
Uncategorized

RELATED BY